top of page

No Product? No Problem.

Farid Ibrahim, principal at Nutrition Plus Products was in a bind. He needed professional photographs of his product line to close a deal. One problem... he had no existing samples of his product. "I knew I had to move quickly." said Farid, "Through contacts overseas, I suddenly was in the position to sell my entire Nutravite product line online in China through haitun.hk."

My problem? I didn't even have sample packs left to photograph.

"They immediately required product shots showing the face, sides, back as well as the tops and bottoms of each product. My problem? Nutravite had been inactive for 3 years and I didn't even have sample packs left to photograph."

The solution? Computer generated package images. "I called my label printer and got him to send pdf files of my product labels to the digital wizards at Package Pix. The next day I had my entire 15 product lineup, with 6 views per SKU, closecut on a white background with shadow."

More and more companies are discovering the advantages of computer generated imagery. "Had I relied on conventional product photography, I would have spent a fortune and never made my deadline," said Farid, "and with Package Pix, my products have never looked better."

Kiwi popsicle

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page